Amsterdam is a blast.

I’d love to give you a big fat post about my time in Amsterdam thus far, but I’m napping this afternoon before dinner and some bevvies precede our trip to The Ice Bar. I am, in a word, excited.
Went to the original Heineken Brewery yesterday for the “Heineken Experience.” It was a blast. We spent almost three hours there. Easily some of the most fun I’ve had on the trip. Check out a little preview of it here. I’ll have more when I can upload pictures from my camera (or off other people’s facebooks).
Only three more days here in Nederland, so I’m hoping to make the most of it. Hope you all are living it up back in the States.
And this is exciting. My excitement cannot be put into words.

Hoping to have another post up soon after my return to the USA. Until then…
Altiora.

~ by nchaney3 on January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
